Muchmore Racing

HOME > Race Report


June 1-3, 2012 Ty attended the 1st round of the ARCOR series in Calgary, AB.  
He tq'd all 4 rounds of Nitro Buggy Pro, and 4WD Short Course, and tq'd 3 rounds of Nitro Truck Pro opting to sit out the 4th round.

Starting on the pole in the 30 minute buggy main Ty got out to a good start and continued to hold his lead until an unusual flame out put him out of the race for 4 laps, another flame out a bit later put him out for another 3 laps, unfortunately the time remaining in the race only allowed Ty to get back up to 2 laps down from the leader and finished 2nd.

In the 8 min 4WD short course main, even though Ty tq'd he opted to start at the back of the pack to get some video footage with his onboard video camera.  Ty quickly made his way to the front of the pack and went on to take the win.

In the 30 minute truggy main Ty led from start to finish taking the win.

Congratulations to Ty's protege and practice partner, 9 yr old Brady Cox on his dominant win in Nitro Buggy Lite running the HB D8 powered by his OS engine and Byrons fuel with Proline tires.

Ty would like to thank all of his sponsors for their continued support, also thank you to RC Gears club of Calgary, AB for putting on a great race.

Total 100
no subject
25 Tessmann wins epic US Nationals Buggy Final
24 Marc Rheinard takes victory at ETS Finale
23 Robert Batlle wins 1st round of Spanish 2WD nats
Robert Batlle wins 1st round of Spanish 2WD nats
22 2013/2014 ETS Round 3 Gran Canaria
Muchmore Racing Team Driver Adrian Berntsen Win. And many team drivers A-Main rank.
21 2014 TITC Huge RC Track
20 2013/2014 ETS ROUND 2
Yannic is A-Main Leg 3 win & overall 2nd.
19 2014 Happy New Year Race (by Muchmore Racing)
18 YOKOMO On-Road Championship (in Trackside Korea)
17 2013 BIRC Marc Rheinard wins
Bangkok International Radio control car Championship (Nov 29th - Dec 1st)
16 2013/2014 ETS ROUND 1
Muchmore Racing Driver Marc Rheinard was 2nd to 2013/2014 ETS Round 1. He used to FLETA PRO ESC, FLETA ZX Motor.
15 2013 Asia Off-road Championship in Yatabe Arena
Yatabe Arena in JAPAN
14 EOS 2012/13 Final Championship Winner Jorn Neumman
EOS 2013 IFMAR TQ Jorn Neumman is 2012/13 EOS Championship Wins!!
13 2013 IFMAR EP Off-Road World Championship
Lee Martin used to FLETA ZX 7.0T. Round 3, he was recorded very fast lap time.
12 2013 EP On-Road Korea National Championship
Muchmore Racing Team Drivers Pro Class, Super Stock Class TQ & WIN!!!
11 2013 Korea National EP Off-Road Championship
Minsu si get to the Double TQ & Wins!!!
First  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  Last