Muchmore Racing

HOME > Race Report

Euro Offroad series in Belgium
Euro Offroad series in Belgium
Lee Martin and Jorn Neumann Muchmore Racing drivers and 2WD, 4WD both class getting TQ & Win.
Jörn Neumann 4WD class make TQ the finals win perfectly. 
2WD class Lee Martin perfectly made TQ, But had mistakes in the second leg of the final
but completely driving 1,3 round won made the win.
4WD Buggy Overall Result
1. Jörn Neumann (DE) – Durango DEX410V3/Muchmore
2. Lee Martin (GB) – Tamiya TRF502X/Muchmore
3. Hupo Hönigl (AT) – Durango DEX410V3/Muchmore

4. Miguel Matias (PT) – TLR XXX-4
5. Mike Truhe (US) – TLR XXX-4
6. Dustin Evans (US) – TLR XX-4
7. Tom Cockerill (GB) – Schumacher SX3
8. Nathan Ralls (GB) – Tamiya TRF511
9. Sebastien Wartelle (FR) – Kyosho ZX5
10.Darren Bloomfield (GB) – TLR XXX-4
2WD Buggy Overall Result
1. Lee Martin (GB) – Vega Tamiya/Muchmore
2. Dustin Evans (US) – TLR22
3. Jörn Neumann (DE) – Durango DEX210/Muchmore
4. Tom Cockerill (GB) – Schumacher SV2
5. Darren Bloomfield (GB) – TLR22
6. Mike Truhe (US) – TLR22
7. Oskar Levin (SE) – TLR22
8. Hupo Hönigl (AT) – Durango DEX210/Muchmore
9. Nathan Ralls (GB) – MCS Kyosho
10.Wouter Wynen (BE) – Associated C4.1

Total 96
no subject
21 2014 TITC Huge RC Track
20 2013/2014 ETS ROUND 2
Yannic is A-Main Leg 3 win & overall 2nd.
19 2014 Happy New Year Race (by Muchmore Racing)
18 YOKOMO On-Road Championship (in Trackside Korea)
17 2013 BIRC Marc Rheinard wins
Bangkok International Radio control car Championship (Nov 29th - Dec 1st)
16 2013/2014 ETS ROUND 1
Muchmore Racing Driver Marc Rheinard was 2nd to 2013/2014 ETS Round 1. He used to FLETA PRO ESC, FLETA ZX Motor.
15 2013 Asia Off-road Championship in Yatabe Arena
Yatabe Arena in JAPAN
14 EOS 2012/13 Final Championship Winner Jorn Neumman
EOS 2013 IFMAR TQ Jorn Neumman is 2012/13 EOS Championship Wins!!
13 2013 IFMAR EP Off-Road World Championship
Lee Martin used to FLETA ZX 7.0T. Round 3, he was recorded very fast lap time.
12 2013 EP On-Road Korea National Championship
Muchmore Racing Team Drivers Pro Class, Super Stock Class TQ & WIN!!!
11 2013 Korea National EP Off-Road Championship
Minsu si get to the Double TQ & Wins!!!
10 Marc Rheinard TQ & Wins ETS round 5
Used to Muchmore Racing FLETA Powers.
9 Marc Rheinard TQ & Wins ETS round 4
Used to Muchmore Racing FLETA Powers.
8 2013 TITC Naoto Matsukura A-Main 3rd (Used to FLETA ZX, FLET…
World champion Naoto Matsukura. Use Muchmore Racing New power weapon FLETA ESC and FELETA ZX Motor 4.5T.
7 ROAR 1/8 Electric Nationals
Ty competed at the ROAR Super nationals August 11-18th at West Coast RC Raceway in La Mirada, California.
First  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  Last