Muchmore Racing

HOME > Race Report

Jorn Neumann win Reedy Race Champions Offroad.

Reedy Race Champions Offroad popular top drivers invited from around the world participate in the race.
A great racing Invitational class Muchmore Racing driver Jorn Neumann have win this race.
World Champion Ryan Cavalieri 2nd in the battle between just 1 point. 3rd place Ryan Maifield. Jorn Neumann said after race.
Jorn Neumann :
Yes, I was able to win the Reedy Race of Champions.
It came down to the last race of the weekend where three drivers had the shot to win.
I had a great battle with Ryan Maifield over 4 minutes until I got into the lead and won the last race and the entire event.
                                                                      Atsushi Hara’s Pit table
special thanks to and RC Requena EL Romeral( pictures.
Race result :
1st – Jorn Neumann
2nd – Ryan Cavalieri
3rd – Ryan Maifield
4th – Atsushi Hara
5th – Jared Tebo
6th – Kody Numedahl
7th – Dustin Evans
8th – Steven Hartson
9th – Dakotah Phend
10th – Shaun Dunlap
11th – Lee Martin
12th – Ty Tessmann

13th – Mike Truhe
14th – Paul Bradby
15th – Rick Hohwart
16th – Billy Fischer
17th – Joel Eaton
18th – Matt Chambers
19th – Tyler Vik
20th – Travis Amezcua
21th – Neil Cragg
22th – Tanner Denney
23th – Hayato Matsuzaki
24th – Hupo Honigl
25th – Carson Wernimont
26th – Brian Kinwald
27th – Peter Pinisch
28th – Matt Castellano
29th – Curtis Door
30th – Antoine Rossetti

Total 96
no subject
21 2014 TITC Huge RC Track
20 2013/2014 ETS ROUND 2
Yannic is A-Main Leg 3 win & overall 2nd.
19 2014 Happy New Year Race (by Muchmore Racing)
18 YOKOMO On-Road Championship (in Trackside Korea)
17 2013 BIRC Marc Rheinard wins
Bangkok International Radio control car Championship (Nov 29th - Dec 1st)
16 2013/2014 ETS ROUND 1
Muchmore Racing Driver Marc Rheinard was 2nd to 2013/2014 ETS Round 1. He used to FLETA PRO ESC, FLETA ZX Motor.
15 2013 Asia Off-road Championship in Yatabe Arena
Yatabe Arena in JAPAN
14 EOS 2012/13 Final Championship Winner Jorn Neumman
EOS 2013 IFMAR TQ Jorn Neumman is 2012/13 EOS Championship Wins!!
13 2013 IFMAR EP Off-Road World Championship
Lee Martin used to FLETA ZX 7.0T. Round 3, he was recorded very fast lap time.
12 2013 EP On-Road Korea National Championship
Muchmore Racing Team Drivers Pro Class, Super Stock Class TQ & WIN!!!
11 2013 Korea National EP Off-Road Championship
Minsu si get to the Double TQ & Wins!!!
10 Marc Rheinard TQ & Wins ETS round 5
Used to Muchmore Racing FLETA Powers.
9 Marc Rheinard TQ & Wins ETS round 4
Used to Muchmore Racing FLETA Powers.
8 2013 TITC Naoto Matsukura A-Main 3rd (Used to FLETA ZX, FLET…
World champion Naoto Matsukura. Use Muchmore Racing New power weapon FLETA ESC and FELETA ZX Motor 4.5T.
7 ROAR 1/8 Electric Nationals
Ty competed at the ROAR Super nationals August 11-18th at West Coast RC Raceway in La Mirada, California.
First  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  Last