Muchmore Racing

HOME > Race Report

Greek Touring Championship Championship winner
The six rounds of Greek Touring Championship (nationals) has ended with great success.
For the first time there was a modified and stock division which was a good decision since the total number of racers raised considerably compared to previous years!

drivers excellent traction and amazing durability through the year. At the modified division we had a very close battle all the season between MUCHMORE drivers Filippos isaakidis (TAMIYA) and Nikolakopoulos Nikos (XRAY) and the Championship winner meant to be decided on the last leg of the final race. Finally Filippos Isaakidis crowned National Champion for the third time with his MUCHMORE powered Tamiya 419X and Nikos Nikolakopoulos MUCHMORE Xray T4 2019 took a descend second place finish but with a bitter sweet taste cause some small mistakes didn’t let him climb to the highest step of the podium.

Also at the top ten final standings was two more MUCHMORE drivers. Dimitris Mpakirtzis (TAMIYA) made a strong come back after the half of the season, finishing 5th and Chris Vasilopoulos (TAMIYA) finishing 8th.

filippos (3).jpg
Filippos Isaakidis's car.

nikos (4).JPEG
Nikolakopoulos Nikos's pit table

Total 102
no subject
87 Greek Touring Championship Championship winner
86 Muchmore's Ryan Cavalieri Wins 2019 ROAR Modified Touri…
85 2019 Muchmore Racing TC Championship E.C Kim Modi Class TQ &…
84 2019 OC RC Stock Nationals Jake Thayer TQ & 2nd(4wd buggy), …
83 2018/19 OneTen Series Round 7 Marc Rheinard Win!!!
82 2019 Western Carpet Nationals Ryan Cavalieri 2WD TQ & 2nd, 4…
81 Harley Yoshii Doubles Up at 2nd Annual Northwest Stock Champ…
80 Muchmore's Jake Thayer Sweeps 2019 Desert Classic in De…
79 2019 JConcepts Indoor National JP Richards Double TQ & Win (…
78 2019 GRC Indoor Carpet Masters ilGyun Lim TQ & Win!!!
77 Yusuke Sugiura 2018 JMRCA Japan Nationals TQ & Win!!!
76 Ryan Cavalieri 2018 Top Gun Shootout Double Win!!
75 The 21st Annual Hot Rod Hobbies Shootout Ryan Cavalieri TQ …
74 Yannic Prumper Reedy Race Win!!!
73 Tanner Day TQ & Wins Invitational 4wd Modified Buggy at the …
First  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  Last