Muchmore Racing

HOME > Race Report

Euro Offroad series in Belgium
Euro Offroad series in Belgium
Lee Martin and Jorn Neumann Muchmore Racing drivers and 2WD, 4WD both class getting TQ & Win.
Jörn Neumann 4WD class make TQ the finals win perfectly. 
2WD class Lee Martin perfectly made TQ, But had mistakes in the second leg of the final
but completely driving 1,3 round won made the win.
4WD Buggy Overall Result
1. Jörn Neumann (DE) – Durango DEX410V3/Muchmore
2. Lee Martin (GB) – Tamiya TRF502X/Muchmore
3. Hupo Hönigl (AT) – Durango DEX410V3/Muchmore

4. Miguel Matias (PT) – TLR XXX-4
5. Mike Truhe (US) – TLR XXX-4
6. Dustin Evans (US) – TLR XX-4
7. Tom Cockerill (GB) – Schumacher SX3
8. Nathan Ralls (GB) – Tamiya TRF511
9. Sebastien Wartelle (FR) – Kyosho ZX5
10.Darren Bloomfield (GB) – TLR XXX-4
2WD Buggy Overall Result
1. Lee Martin (GB) – Vega Tamiya/Muchmore
2. Dustin Evans (US) – TLR22
3. Jörn Neumann (DE) – Durango DEX210/Muchmore
4. Tom Cockerill (GB) – Schumacher SV2
5. Darren Bloomfield (GB) – TLR22
6. Mike Truhe (US) – TLR22
7. Oskar Levin (SE) – TLR22
8. Hupo Hönigl (AT) – Durango DEX210/Muchmore
9. Nathan Ralls (GB) – MCS Kyosho
10.Wouter Wynen (BE) – Associated C4.1

Total 74
no subject
29 Swedish championship 1/12 On-Road Champion Niclas Nilsson
Muchmore Racing Dirver Niclas Nilsson used to FLETA 1S ESC & FLETA ZX 3.5 WC.
28 EOS Rd2 2WD(Lee Marin) & 4WD(Joern Neumann) Win!!
27 2014 IFMAR 1/12th Racing World Champion Marc Rheinard
New World champion Marc Rheinard with first 1/12th World champion Muchmore Racing Power system.
26 Ty Tessmann is the new 1:8 Offroad World Champion.
25 Tessmann wins epic US Nationals Buggy Final
24 Marc Rheinard takes victory at ETS Finale
23 Robert Batlle wins 1st round of Spanish 2WD nats
Robert Batlle wins 1st round of Spanish 2WD nats
22 2013/2014 ETS Round 3 Gran Canaria
Muchmore Racing Team Driver Adrian Berntsen Win. And many team drivers A-Main rank.
21 2014 TITC Huge RC Track
20 2013/2014 ETS ROUND 2
Yannic is A-Main Leg 3 win & overall 2nd.
19 2014 Happy New Year Race (by Muchmore Racing)
18 YOKOMO On-Road Championship (in Trackside Korea)
17 2013 BIRC Marc Rheinard wins
Bangkok International Radio control car Championship (Nov 29th - Dec 1st)
16 2013/2014 ETS ROUND 1
Muchmore Racing Driver Marc Rheinard was 2nd to 2013/2014 ETS Round 1. He used to FLETA PRO ESC, FLETA ZX Motor.
15 2013 Asia Off-road Championship in Yatabe Arena
Yatabe Arena in JAPAN
First  1  2  3  4  5  Last